Kontakt

tf VD
Daniel Renemark
daniel.renemark@evry.com
Tel: 0703-00 17 33 


Team Affärssystem

Verksamhetskonsult
Susanne Jonsson
susanne.jonsson@evry.com
Tel: 0768-92 96 69


Team Golf

Teamchef
Daniel Modée
daniel.modee@evry.com
Tel: 0767-71 60 84

Säljare
Michael Dammert
michael.dammert@evry.com
Tel: 0730-23 35 28
 

Team Webb & Utveckling

Teamchef
Daniel Stenholm
daniel.stenholm@evry.com
Tel: 0767-714543

Projektledare
Niklas Ragnegård
niklas.ragnegard@evry.com
Tel: 0705-88 93 04

Affärsutvecklare
Karin Svensson
karin.svensson@evry.com
Tel: 0703-878200
 

Team IT Drift

Teamchef
Jörgen Skoglund
jorgen.skoglund@evry.com
Tel: 0730-23 38 22


Supportansvarig
Robert Nyström
robert.nystrom@evry.com
Tel: 0767-71 45 17


Order och administration
Marika Falkek
marika.falkek@evry.com
Tel: 0706-87 38 55

Monica Karlsson
monica.karlsson@evry.com
Tel: 0703-37 46 49

 
Post- och besöksadresser:
EVRY One Halmstad AB
Stationsgatan 37
302 50 Halmstad

EVRY One Halmstad AB
Kanslistvägen 6
311 39 Falkenberg

Telefon: 035-17 46 50
Fax: 035-17 46 59